Handmade Chakra Jewellery

Handmade Jewellery   Chakra necklaces,  bracelets and earrings 

'Chakra' is a Sanskrit word, meaning wheel.  The human body has seven main chakras - areas of spinning energy - from the base of the spine to the crown of the head.

 Sometimes it is necessary to re-balance the chakras.  Each chakra influences a different organ and emotion within the body, and has a certain colour associated with it. 

Base - red/black.  Sacral - orange.  Solar Plexus - yellow. Heart - green.  Throat - light blue/turquoise.  Brow - dark blue.  crown - violet/white.

The semi precious stones used in our chakra jewellery have been chosen to work with the different energy centres and may restore balance.

There are currently 20 images on this page.

Please click on small image to enlarge.


Order No. Chakra 30

New One-Off Design

Pretty Chakra necklace with unusual shaped stones.

Central Amethyst nugget, Swiss Lapis rounds, Turquoise rondelles,

Green Aventurine ovals, Carnelian drops,

Tigers Eye rounds and Garnet triangles.

Spaced with liquid silver and tiny silver beads.

Length ~ 17 inches with silver clasp.